<wbr id="zr75v"><legend id="zr75v"></legend></wbr>

<form id="zr75v"><pre id="zr75v"><video id="zr75v"></video></pre></form>
    <form id="zr75v"></form>
      <nav id="zr75v"></nav>
      1. <nav id="zr75v"></nav>
        <sub id="zr75v"></sub>

        HOTLINE: +86-513-88567419

        HOME | 中文版

        Rugao Wanli Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.

        --Ingenuity casts quality, green creates the future

        MAIN PRODUCTS

        Cocamidopropyl Betaine (35% dry matter) (CAPB/CAB)

        Alkyl dimethyl ethyl benzyl ammonium chloride (ADEBAC/EBKC)

        Dodecyl Dimethyl Benzyl Ammonium Chloride(Benzalkonium chloride) DDBAC/BKC

        Didecyl Dimethyl Ammonium Bromide(DDAB)

        Dioctyl Dimethyl Ammonium Chloride(DODAC)

        Octyl Decyl Dimethyl Ammonium Chloride(ODDAC)

        Cetyl Trimethyl Ammonium Chloride(CTAT)

        Lauryl Dimethyl Amine Oxide

        Didecyl Dimethyl Ammonium Chloride 80% 50%(DDAC)

        Glutaraldehyde 50%(GDA)

        ABOUT US

        www.lwdzy.com

        Rugao Wanli Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. was founded in 1996. It is a manufacturing type enterprise specialized in the production of cationic surface active agent, ampholytic surfactant, non-ionic surface active agent, printing and dyeing auxiliary and phase transfer catalyst. Located in Rugao City of Jiangsu Province, it enjoys superior geographical location, top grade cultural environment and convenient transportation condition.
        Due to advanced technique, powerful technical strength, leading grade equipment, standard management and complete testing system, product quality is guaranteed. In 2005, our company has passed ISO9001:2000 International Quality Management System Authentication, ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System Authentication and OHSASl800l:2007 Occupation Health Safety Management System authentication. Our products are widely used in daily chemical, medical, textile, oil exploitation, wood preservation, water treatment and phase-transfer catalysis industries. And 70% of our products have been exported to oversea regions.
        Based on cooperation with research institutes, we make efforts to promote product quality and to develop new products. In recent years, we have acquired 4 national patents for invention and 5 “new and high-tech products authentication certificate” issued by Jiangsu Provincial Science and Technology Agency.
        Insisting on the operation tenet of “customer first, mutual-development, survive on quality and develop on service”, Zhang Jie, our General Manager, together with all the staffs, warmly welcome new and old customers to visit. We would like to create brilliant tomorrow with you!

        HOME  |   ABOUT US  |   PRODUCTS  |   NEWS  |   HONORS  |   FACTORY  |   CONTACT  |   中文版

        Add: No. 263, Dingxin Road, Dingyan Town, Rugao City, Jiangsu Province, China

        Contact: Zhang Jie  Phone: +86-13706274582  Tel: +86-0513-88567419   Fax: +86-513-88568385

        E-mail: sales@wanlichemical.com

        URL: www.lwdzy.com

        Copyright(C)2019, Rugao Wanli Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice 備案字號:蘇ICP備14021089號

        а∨在线中文免费不卡|在线的最新免费国产,高清一区二区三区视频,亚洲一区二区三区不卡国产欧美,偷窥亚洲欧美卡通另类,成aⅴ人免费观看中文字幕,中美日韩亚洲高清在线

全國服務熱線:0513-88567419

          網站首頁 | ENGLISH

          如皋市萬利化工有限責任公司

          --匠心鑄就品質 綠色創贏未來

          主打產品

          MAIN PRODUCTS

          椰油酰胺丙基甜菜堿

          烷基二甲基乙基芐基氯化銨

          苯扎氯銨

          二癸基二甲基溴化銨

          二辛基二甲基氯化銨

          辛基癸基二甲基氯化銨

          十六烷基三甲基氯化銨

          十二烷基二甲基氧化胺

          雙十烷基二甲基氯化銨

          戊二醛

          公司簡介

          www.lwdzy.com

            如皋市萬利化工有限責任公司始建于1996年,是以生產陽離子表面活性劑、兩性表面活性劑、非離子表面活性劑、印染助劑及相轉移催化劑等生產型企業。公司地處“長壽之鄉”的江蘇省南通如皋市,位于長江與黃海的交界地,是一個地理環境優越、人文環境良好、立體交通發達的魚米之鄉。
            公司以先進的工藝及設備、雄厚的技術力量、規范的生產管理、完備的檢測手段,確保了產品質量的穩定性,各項產品指標均優于行業及國家標準。公司早于2005年就通過了ISO9001:2000國際質量管理體系認證,ISO14001:2004的環境管理體系認證及OHSASl800l:2007的職業健康安全管理體系認證。產品廣泛應用于日化、醫藥、紡織、石油開采、木材防腐及水循環處理、相轉移催化等行業。產品以70%的銷售量出口國外二十多個國家,暢銷國內三十個省市,深受國內外客戶的一致好評。
            公司以科技為依托,聯合科研院校共同開發適合市場的新產品,提升現有產品的產品質量,近年來公司已獲得四項國家發明專利產品,5個產品榮獲江蘇省科技廳頒發的“高新技術產品的認定證書”,省科技創新企業,省優質產品稱號。
            本著以“品質求生存、以品種求發展,一切為了用戶,一切服務于用戶”“平等合作,互惠互利”的經營理念。公司總經理張捷攜全體員工熱忱歡迎廣大新老客戶來人、來函、光臨指導,洽談合作,攜手共創美好明天。

          網站首頁  |   公司簡介  |   產品中心  |   新聞中心  |   榮譽資質  |   企業風貌  |   聯系我們  |   ENGLISH

          地址:江蘇省如皋市丁堰鎮丁新路263號

          聯系人:張捷  手機:13706274582  電話:0513-88567419   傳真:0513-88568385

          郵箱:sales@wanlichemical.com

          網址:www.lwdzy.com

          如皋市萬利化工有限責任公司 版權所有(C)2019 網絡支持 中國化工網 生意寶 網盛大宗 著作權聲明 網站地圖 備案序號:蘇ICP備14021089號

          а∨在线中文免费不卡|在线的最新免费国产,高清一区二区三区视频,亚洲一区二区三区不卡国产欧美,亚洲妇女自偷自偷图片